Rústico e Maravilhoso! – Rustic and Wonderful!

1 ago

.

Gosto sempre de colocar primeiro a foto que me chamou a atenção para determinado casamento.

Este eu vi essa primeira foto no Tumblr, fui atrás e descobri que estava postado no Style me Pretty, um de meus sites de casamento favoritos, se não, O favorito.

É uma foto maravilhosa, não acham?

Uma mistura perfeita do rústico e do glamour!

Amei!!!

Espero que inspirem vocês também.

Boa semana!

I like to post as the first photo, the one who caught my attention on the wedding I would like to post here.

So this first picture I found on Tumblr and went to look for it and found it on Style me Pretty, one of my favorites wedding sites, if not THE favorite.

It’s a wonderful picture, don’t you guys think?

It’s a perfect mixture of rustic and glamour!

I love it!

I hope it’ll inspire you too.

Good week everyone!

.

Wedding Photography: Caroline Tran Photographer / Wedding Planning + Production: Kelly Oshiro Design / Florals, Event Design, Props, Draping + China: Tricia Fountaine / Venue: Rancho dos Pueblos/ Wedding Dress: Claire Pettibone / Rentals: Town & Country Event Rentals / Lighting: Ambient Event Design / DJ: Johnny Hawkes / Catering: Bread + Wine Catering / Wedding Cake: Christine Dahl / Bathroom: Hollywood Honeywagon / Transportation: STA / Makeup: Kelly Shew/ Hair: Sunny Lee / Plantable Programs: Invitesite / Ceremony & Cocktail Hour Music: Javier Orman and Tom Farrel of Duo del Sol / Chocolate Mousse: Mother of the Bride

from Style me Pretty

Deixe um comentário

